Various (Dean) Music of Renaissance Spain

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Dean)

    Music of Renaissance Spain (Dean) [211.01]

    Score & parts. Includes:

    •  ANONYMOUS: Ay Luna •  ANONYMOUS: Cancion de La Virgen que Pario •  ANONYMOUS: Si la Noche •  ANONYMOUS: Tres Villancicos •  CORNAGO: Gentil dama, non se gama •  NARBAEZ: Diferencia Segunda •  PONCE: Torre de la Nina

    Recorded by the Saint Louis Brass Quintet on Summit Records CD "Fascinating Rhythms.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 115619
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)