Various (Price) Carols for Brass, Set 2

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Price)

    Carols for Brass, Set 2 (Price) [211.01]

    Eight more carols by Richard Price, the arranger of the popular "Christmas Carols" set published by Theodore Presser. Score & parts. Includes:
    •  O Tannenbaum
    •  Tantum Ergo/Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
    •  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    •  Sing We Now of Christmas
    •  O Come All Ye Faithful
    •  Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
    •  Gloucestershire Wassail
    •  It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 104334
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $30.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)