Husa, Karel Divertimento

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Husa, Karel

    Divertimento [211.01 optional w/percussion]

    20th Century. Reduced from the original brass choir (343.01) piece by the composer. The percussion parts were added by the composer for the group Rhythm & Brass. Movements entitled: Overture; Scherzo; Song; Slovak Dance. Score & parts included. Duration:15:00 minutes.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 011603
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $30.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)