Pann, Carter Soprano Saxophone Concerto

Soprano Sax Solos w/Piano

  • Pann, Carter

    Soprano Saxophone Concerto

    21st Century (2019). An extraordinary addition to the saxophone repertoire, Pann's concerto is alternately tender and wild, yet idiomatic even in the most challenging pyrotechnics and altissimo. The four movements show off and romance the soprano saxophone from a remarkable range of angles, while always maintaining beauty. The published piano reduction is fully suitable for public performances. A breathtaking performance of the premiere is available at -the publisher

    Movments entitled: The Old Line; Aria: Injurious Graffito; Jump; Hymn: A Love Supreme.

    (solo part sample pages)

    • Category: Soprano Sax Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 133082
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $24.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)