Lias, Stephen Particle Accelerator

Woodwind Trios

  • Lias, Stephen

    Particle Accelerator [flute, oboe, clarinet]

    21st Century (2019). For 1110-0 wind trio. Loosely based on three of the major experiments at CERN, this challenging twelve-minute piece for flute, oboe, and clarinet was commissioned by the Vuorovesi Trio and written at the Visby International Centre for Composers in Sweden. -the publisher
    • Category: Woodwind Trios
    • Item: 130988
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $32.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)