Rachmaninoff, Sergei (Haynor) Sergei's Suite

Brass Choirs (10+ Parts) w/Percussion

  • Rachmaninoff, Sergei (Haynor)

    Sergei's Suite (Haynor) [522.12 w/percussion]

    James Haynor's new arrangement Sergei's Suite for 12-part Brass Ensemble, Timpani & Percussion by Rachmaninoff will lift the roof off of your concert hall. The 3-movement suite features the Allegro Molto 2nd movement from Symphony No. 2, Vocalise, and Prelude in C-sharp minor, all hugely popular and full of great music.

    This 13-minute suite is appropriate for advanced performers and is arranged for the following instruments: 4 trumpets, flugelhorn, 2 horns, 2 trombones, euphonium, 2 tubas, timpani, percussion. - the publisher

    • Category: Brass Choirs (10+ Parts) w/Percussion
    • Item: 134581
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $53.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)