Buss, Howard Legacy of Ancient Seas

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Buss, Howard

    Legacy of Ancient Seas

    21st Century (2003). A picturesque and colorful sonatina inspired by the dramatic desert landscapes of the American West. It is written in 4 movements: Pinnacles and Spires, The Ponderosa Forest, Flight of the Raven, and Salt Lake City Escapade. Commissioned for John Masserini and ClarinetFest 2003.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 073759
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $16.50

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)