Filas, Juraj Omaggio a Verdi

Woodwind Quintets

  • Filas, Juraj

    Omaggio a Verdi [1111-1]

    21st Century (2003). The Omaggio [Hommage] a [to] Verdi includes many recognizable features of the Italian master's work, together with a subtle dramatization, minus the parody, that clearly delineates those issues which provide separation from, while atthe same time which bind us to this bygone era. The individual performers in this flashy wind quintet are confronted with technical, musical and physical challenges which impose a majestic dimension to this work. -the publisher
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 093084
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $52.30

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)