Piazzolla, Astor (Sharretts) Tango Suite

Woodwind Quintets

  • Piazzolla, Astor (Sharretts)

    Tango Suite (Sharretts) [1111-1]

    20th Century: Tango. A challenging arrangement of three tangos from Piazzolla's famous "Tango Suite." Specific accents and rhythms necessary to achieve the tango feel are difficult for five players to put together, but extremely rewarding. Score & parts. Clarinet in Bb, horn in F. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 071970
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $45.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)