Cramer, Trevor Six Riotous Rhymes

Woodwind Quintets

  • Cramer, Trevor

    Six Riotous Rhymes

    Trevor Cramer's Six Riotous Rhymes for Woodwind Quintet with Narration is based on rhymes by Carole Scutt from the books riotous Rhymes for Children of all Ages and the Rhyme Time. The narration is within the instrumental parts and this edition comes with parts, Titles include: Catered Affair, Unique Antique, Clearly I'm a Jellyfish, Peep in Touch, Bear with Me, and others. Score & parts. - publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 064252
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $28.00

    • (usually ships in 14 to 21 days)