Various (Ogren) Scottish Suite in F

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Ogren)

    Scottish Suite in F (Ogren) [211.01]

    Written specifically for young brass quintets, everyone gets the melody at some time during these three fun and beautiful folksongs, with practice in the key of F in duple and triple meters. Includes settings of The Wee Cooper O'Fife; Bonnie Banks O' Loch Lomond; and Road To The Isles. Duration 3:40. -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 129132
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $12.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)