Guillouzo, Alain Suite Anglaise [English Suite]

Brass Quintets

  • Guillouzo, Alain

    Suite Anglaise [English Suite] [211.01 w/SATB choir (1 mvt)]

    A set of six original compositions, plus an arrangement of a rather well-known British tune. All are for brass quintet alone except the final movement, which adds SATB chorus. One chorus part is provided in the score. Movement titles include Menuet; Adagio No 1; Allegretto; Sarabande; Adagio No 2; God Save the Queen. From the Collections Jeunes Talents series for younger players.
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 120390
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $45.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)