Speer, Daniel (Fetter) Sonatas (6)

Brass Quintets

  • Speer, Daniel (Fetter)

    Sonatas (6) (Fetter) [203.00 or 212.00]

    Renaissance. Six one-movement sonatas for 2 trumpets and 3 trombones (optional part for horn provided to replace one trombone), including the work known as Die Bankelsangerlieder, but in the key of C, its original key (a step higher than that of the editon published by Robnert King). Contains all six Sonatas. Score & parts.
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 114595
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)