Sweelinck, Jan (Marlatt) Laudate Dominum

Brass Quintets

  • Sweelinck, Jan (Marlatt)

    Laudate Dominum (Marlatt) [211.01]

    Baroque. Sweelinck spent his life in the Netherlands as an organist, composer and teacher. One of his greatest achievements was to assemble a four volume collection of polyphonic settings of all 150 psalms. This bright imitative work was originally for five voices and the translation to brass is a natural one. -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 108136
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)