Wonder, Stevie (Elkjer) Sir Duke

Brass Quintets

  • Wonder, Stevie (Elkjer)

    Sir Duke (Elkjer) [211.01]

    Pop. Stevie Wonder's tribute to jazz, from his landmark '70s album "Songs In the Key of Life." This is a natural for brass quintet! Score & parts. -the arranger

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 088782
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $19.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)