Bernofsky, Lauren Musica Solaris

Brass Quintets

  • Bernofsky, Lauren

    Musica Solaris [211.01]

    20th Century. A single movement work in rondo form, opening with a trumpet call that is immediately answered by the rest of the ensemble. The basic quarter-2 eighth motif can be heard both forward and backward throughout the work in all instruments. Score & parts.

    (score sample page)

    #female composer

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 074798
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)