Brahms, Johannes (Bastable) Motets (2), op 29

Brass Quintets

  • Brahms, Johannes (Bastable)

    Motets (2), op 29 (Bastable) [212.00 or 211.01]

    Romantic. Sophisticated orchestration of two of Brahms Romantic Motets. First motet is a chorale and fugue entitled "Es ist das Heil uns kommen her" (Salvation comes to us). Second motet is entitled "Schaffe in mir, Gott, ein rein Herz (Create In Me AClean Heart, O God)" and is divided into three sections: Andante Moderato; Andante, Espressivo; Andante/Allegro. -pc

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 050281
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $20.25

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)