Jenkins, Karl (Small) Palladio

Brass Quintets

  • Jenkins, Karl (Small)

    Palladio (Small) [211.01]

    20th Century. Three movement work originally composed for string orchestra and adapted, with the compoer's blessing, for brass quintet by Tony Small. Full score and set of parts. Optional parts included for Eb horn, and treble clef euphonium/trombone.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 049590
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $49.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)