Susato, Tielman (Iveson) Renaissance Dances (5)

Brass Quintets

  • Susato, Tielman (Iveson)

    Renaissance Dances (5) (Iveson) [211.01]

    Renaissance. Part of the Philip Jones Brass series, and one of the all time classic quintet works in the literature. Includes five dances from "The Danserye." Score & parts. Trumpets in Bb, horn in F or Eb, trombone in bass or Bb treble clef, and tuba inBb or Eb:
    •  La Mourisque
    •  Bransle Quatre Bransles
    •  Ronde
    •  Ronde-Mon Amy
    •  Basse Danse Bergeret.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 025852
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $35.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)