Reynolds Fantasy-Etudes

Trumpet Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Reynolds


    This is the first of five sets of Fantasy-Etudes Reynolds composed, written for the composer's friend and colleague Barbara Butler. It consists of ten movements; Reynolds has noted that the piece may be excerpted and a small number of movements played asa shorter set. This publication contains photocopies of the composer's holograph to accommodate some non-standard notation. The solo trumpet part is left unbound to facilitate page turns. - the publisher

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 101365
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $48.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)