Tosi, Daniel Mundial Concerto

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Tosi, Daniel

    Mundial Concerto [optional w/percussion]

    20th Century (1994). French composer. The "Mundial - Concerto" for trumpet and piano (percussion ad lib.) consists of four parts which are connected without breaks: Ballon d'Alsace (Alsatian Balloon); Alsa Bar; Ballon dirigeable (Dirigeable Balloon); Ballon rouge (Red Balloon). Composer also notes that for public performance it is also possible to play only two movements (e.g. 1 & 2 or 3 & 4). Percussion required: drum set, glockenspiel, gong, military drum, bongos, sizzle cymbal, wood blocks, temple blocks, 4 cow bells, tumbas, tambourine, maracas, 2 triangles, large hand drum, 2 cymbals, claves. duration 21 minutes.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 063322
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $28.80

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)