Lennon Cor Prudentis

14-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion

  • Lennon

    Cor Prudentis [643.01 w/timpani]

    20th Century. Cor Prudentis bu John Anthony Lennon is a grand and noble work for 15-part brass ensemble with timpani. Commissioned in 1994 for the inauguration of Emory University's new president, William Chase and was premiered in the spring of 1995. For advanced performers this work of about 6 minutes in length is scored for 4 Horns in F, 6 Trumpets in C, 3 Trombones, Tuba and Timpani. -the publisher
    • Category: 14-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion
    • Item: 098570
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $30.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)