Piazzolla, Astor (Bhasin) Tango Suite

10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)

  • Piazzolla, Astor (Bhasin)

    Tango Suite (Bhasin) [422.11]

    20th Century. A virtuoso, lively and infectious suite of three of Piazolla's favorite pieces arranged by Paul Bhasin for 10-piece brass ensemble (3 trumpets, flugelhorn, 2 horns, 2 trombones, euphonium, and tuba). Premiered by the US Marine Band in October 2011.

    • Category: 10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)
    • Item: 089163
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $34.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)