Vogel, Roger Two to Tango

Chamber Music Duets/Duos

  • Vogel, Roger

    Two to Tango

    21st Century (2012). For clarinet & french horn. In 5 movements: Tango 1, Foxtrot, Quick Step, Waltz, and Tango 2. This charming suite of dances is a significant concert work written in an accessible modern style. The movements may be played individually, or any grouping. -the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Duets/Duos
    • Item: 091649
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $18.50

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)