Meeboer Rise of the Ancients

Woodwind Quintets

  • Meeboer

    Rise of the Ancients [interchangeable woodwind ens]

    Ancient civilizations represent many things about life as we know it today: power, beauty, intelligence, and ambition. "Rise of the Ancients" by Ryan Meeboer reflects all of these qualities, from the driving force of the ancient armies, to the elegance of ancient architecture. -the publisher

    These Interchangeable Wind Ensemble sets are typically scored in five parts, with parts provided as follows:
    •  Part 1 - flute, oboe or clarinet
    •  Part 2 - flute, oboe or clarinet
    •  Part 3 - clarinet, alto sax or horn
    •  Part 4 - clarinet or tenor saxophone
    •  Part 5 - bass clarinet, bassoon or bari sax

    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 114817
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $25.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart