Various (Juhnke) Christmas Classics Suite

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Juhnke)

    Christmas Classics Suite (Juhnke) [211.01]

    Jerald Juhnke has written a lovely bright arrangement, Christmas Classics Suite for brass quintet of 7 traditional carols which may be performed as a complete suite or as individual works. The carols are: 1. Joy to the World, 2. Good Christians All Rejoice (In Dulci Jubilo), 3. Carol of the Bells and What Child is This, 4. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head, 5. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen, 6. Still, Still, Still, 7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 133870
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $39.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)