Elkjer, Robert Christmas Suite, A

Brass Quintets

  • Elkjer, Robert

    Christmas Suite, A [211.01]

    Medley of holiday carols arranged for brass quintet by Robert Elkjer. Medley includes Joy to the World; O Christmas Tree (swing style); God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Written for the 2002 NY Philharmonic holiday brass concert at Lincoln center. -the publisher/cdp
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 130785
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)