Various (Carlson) Carols of Christmas

String Quartets

  • Various (Carlson)

    Carols of Christmas (Carlson) [2110]

    Christmas. Nice collection of seven carols appropriate for church or public performance. Includes score and parts for standard string quartet. Contents:
    •  Silent Night
    •  The First Noel
    •  Carol of the Bells
    •  O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fidelis)
    •  Hark the Herlad Angels Sing
    •  O Holy Night
    •  Deck the Hall with Joy & Bells (medley)
    • Category: String Quartets
    • Item: 107965
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $49.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)