Baldwin Christmas Medley

Brass Quintets

  • Baldwin

    Christmas Medley [211.01]

    Medley of the tunes O Come All Ye Faithful, The First Noel, and Hark the Herald Angels Sing. Created by David Baldwin of the Summit Brass Quintet. Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 092576
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)