Dickey, Nat Collaborations

  • Collaborations

    The University of Michigan Symphony Band with Fritz Kaenzig, tuba soloist. Contents: CHAMBERS Polka Nation; LAURIDSEN O Magnum Mysterium; EWAZEN Concerto for Tuba; COLGRASS Urban Requiem for Four Saxophones and Wind Orchestra; SHOSTAKOVICH Prelude in Eb minor; Folk Dances.
    • Category:
    • Item: 079837
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)