Gruber, Franz (Irvine) Silent Night

Brass Quintets

  • Gruber, Franz (Irvine)

    Silent Night (Irvine) [211.01]

    Christmas. This peaceful carol opens with horn alone before moving into a quartet scoring of the melody. Lush harmonies and suspensions add a wonderful texture to this piece. True North Brass series. Score & parts. --the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 071640
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)