Curnow, James Sanctus

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Curnow, James

    Sanctus [211.01 w/optional percussion]

    20th Century. Percussion consists of suspended cymbal and bells, plus tympani (separate player). Based on Schubert's Sanctus from his German Mass in F this arrangement lends itself to the expressive qualities of the modern brass quintet. -the publisher

    The following substitution parts are included: French horn in the key of Eb; Tuba in the key of Eb treble clef.

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 062368
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)