Various (Larson) Canadian Brass Christmas Carols - keyboard

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Larson)

    Canadian Brass Christmas Carols - keyboard (Larson) [211.01 - optional part]

    Optional keyboard part. This part is NOT required to make the brass ensemble complete. These are 4-part arrangements and can be performed by brass quartet (202.00, 201.01, 211.00, 210.01), brass quintet (211.01, 212.00), or brass sextet (311.01, 312.00). The quintet and sextet versions employ doubling of either the 3rd or 4th voice. Each part book is sold separately. Part books include descant trumpet, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, horn (identical to trombone 1), trombone 1 (identical to horn), trombone 2 (same as tuba but 8va), tuba (same as trombone 2 but 8vb), and Keyboard (optional - not required). The set includes 15 tunes, each in two arrangements - one a Standard Version as found in most hymnals, and a Variation Verse, with a free and interesting arrangement. Tunes include:
    •  Angels We Have Heard on High
    •  Away in a Manger
    •  First Noel
    •  Go Tell It on the Mountain
    •  Good Christian Men Rejoice
    •  It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
    •  Joy to the World
    •  O Come All Ye Faithful
    •  O Come O Come Emmanuel
    •  Little Town of Bethlehem
    •  Once in Royal Davids City
    •  Silent Night
    •  We Three Kings
    •  What Child Is This.
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 040506
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)