Ewazen, Eric Roaring Fork

Woodwind Quintets

  • Ewazen, Eric

    Roaring Fork [1111-1]

    Commissioned for the Borealis Wind Quintet, this work was premiered in 1993. Evocative of the Roaring Fork River in Colorado, its a challenging piece but should prove satisfying. Score & parts. Runs about 20 minutes. For a sound clip, please click here.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 027267
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $52.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)