Grieg, Edvard (Elliot) Lyric Pieces (4)

Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)

  • Grieg, Edvard (Elliot)

    Lyric Pieces (4) (Elliot) [0222-2]

    The Grieg Four Lyric Pieces for Wind Octet includes Shepherd's Boy, Nocturne, Remembrances, and Wedding Day at Troldhaugen. Includes score and parts for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Second oboe doubles on English horn and second clarinet doubles on Eb. Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)
    • Item: 064496
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $48.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)