Kallman Halama Christmas, A

Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)

  • Kallman

    Halama Christmas, A [0222-2]

    An original work incorporating the tunes Silent Night, What Child Is This and Joy to the World. For wind octet of oboe, english horn, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 french horns (in F). Includes score & parts. Part of the publisher's Windependance series.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)
    • Item: 052944
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $55.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)