Kallman Sea Creatures

Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)

  • Kallman

    Sea Creatures [0222-2]

    For 2 oboes (one doubles english horn); 2 clarinets (one doubles Eb, the other doubles bass); 2 bassoons; 2 french horns. Includes part for Narrator. Sea Creatures by Daniel Kallman includes a brief narration to precede each movement.

    1. The Depths: The Second Frontier 2. Dolphin 3. Puffer Fish 4. Moray Eel 5. Shark 6. Epilog: The Future

    This edition includes parts and score and is part of the acclaimed Windependence wind band series. The work is challenging and is perfect for young people's concerts but still appeals to listeners of all ages. - the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)
    • Item: 050252
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $55.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)