Beatles Session Parts

Band Full Scores

  • Beatles

    Session Parts [transcribed score]

    This unique collection of 20 Beatles tunes presents, in score format, the parts played by the band's studio session players, so that you can study and play exactly what those violins, harps or trumpets were playing! Contains: ůAll You Need Is Love Blue Jay Way; Carry That Weight; Eleanor Rigby; The Fool On The Hill; For No One; Golden Slumbers; Got To Get You Into My Life; ůHello, Goodbye; ůI Am The Walrus; ůMagical Mystery Tour Martha My Dear; Mother Nature's Son; Penny Lane; Sgt. Pepper's LonelyHearts Club Band; She's Leaving Home; Something; Strawberry Fields Forever; When I'm Sixty-Four; Within You Without You.

    (All You Need Is Love sample pages)

    • Category: Band Full Scores
    • Item: 116033
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)