Fischer Parisa

Combo Music - Jazz

  • Fischer


    Jazz. For soprano sax, 3 clarinets, alto clarinet, 2 bass clarinets, Eb contra bass clarinet, flugelhorn, trombone, piano, bass, drums. Complex and beautiful medium tempo latin ballad featuring soprano sax. Playable by high school level on up with relatively easy solo changes. Excellent introduction to the way bass and chord rhythms can play against each other in the latin genre. -the publisher
    • Category: Combo Music - Jazz
    • Item: 073457
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $30.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)