Perkins Suite for Wizards!

Double Reed Quintets

  • Perkins

    Suite for Wizards! [OOEBB double reed quintet]

    20th Century: Tonal. Includes four movements: Mini(-mal Cara-)Van; Down and Nerdy; Elegy for Nicole; Wizardry. Third movement was composed in response to the death of Nicole Brown Simpson and O.J. Simpson's trial. The final movement includes familiarclassic tunes, such as "Dies Irae." Composed for two oboes, english horn and two bassoons. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Double Reed Quintets
    • Item: 065724
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $16.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)