Cilea Composizioni Vocali da Camera

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Cilea

    Composizioni Vocali da Camera

    All of the vocal chamber music of Francesco Cilea (1866-1950), most of which has remained unpublished until today, has been revised using original autograph manuscripts and printed editions. This collection includes an extended foreword and a detailed explanation of thetexts by Giuseppe Filianoti, as well as a commentary on each piece by Francesco Cesari. All of the texts are in Italian and English.
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 114551
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $25.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)