Tailleferre, Germaine Operas Bouffes (4), v.1

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Tailleferre, Germaine

    Operas Bouffes (4), v.1

    Germaine Tailleferre (19 April 1892 - 7 November 1983) was a French composer and the only female member of the group of composers known as Les Six. Her works ranged from ballets to film scores to opera and much more. For the first time, Tailleferre's "4 Pocket Operas" are available as a piano reduction-vocal score in two volumes. Volume 1 contains "La fille d'opéra" and "Le bel ambitieux," and Volume 2 contains "La pauvre Eugénie" and "M. Petitpois achète un château."

    #female composer

    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 093429
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $72.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)