Hagen Broken Pieces, op 81

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Hagen

    Broken Pieces, op 81

    Words by Barbara Grecki. Subtitled, "A Love Story in One Scene." Daron Aric Hagen is considered one of the leading composers of his generation. His compositions have been commissioned and performed internationally by world-renowned orchestras, opera companies, chamber ensembles and soloists. This chamber opera tells the story of Pamela who shares a beautiful and romantic moment with Antonio who comes one morning to fix the tiles in her bathroom. Broken Pieces is conceived for two voices and piano alone, and shows the compositional skill and care for the voice that is characteristic of this composer.
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 060298
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)