Britten, Benjamin (Dressen) Opera Arias, v.2

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Britten, Benjamin (Dressen)

    Opera Arias, v.2 (Dressen) [tenor]

    Contents: Happy Were He (from Gloriana); Albert the Good! (from Albert Herring); As Representing (from Albert Herring); Asleep My Love? (from A Midsummer Night's Dream); Curious Story (from Turn of the Screw); I Can't Remember Everything; Miles! (from Turn of the Screw); O Cruel Case (from Beggar's Opera); O Go, Go! Go Away! (from Albert Herring).
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 027280
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)