Britten, Benjamin (Dressen) Opera Arias, v.1

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Britten, Benjamin (Dressen)

    Opera Arias, v.1 (Dressen) [tenor]

    Contents: Go There! (from Peter Grimes); God O' Mercy (from Billy Budd); Great Bear and Pleiades (from Peter Grimes); Here the Thirsty Ev'ning (from Rape of Lucretia); I Accept Their Verdict (from Billy Budd); I Am an Old Man (from Billy Budd); Tarquinius Does Not Dare (from Rape of Lucretia); We Committed His Body (from Billy Budd).
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 027279
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)