Grainger, Percy Folksongs (13)

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Grainger, Percy

    Folksongs (13)

    Includes: Willow, Willow; The Twa Corbies; Died for Love; Six Dukes Went Afishin'; The Sprig of Thyme; The Pretty Maid Milkin' Her Cow; British Waterside (or The Jolly Sailor); Early One Morning; Lord Maxwell's Goodnight; Bold William Taylor; Hard Hearted Barb'ra (H)Ellen; Creeping Jane; The Power of Love.
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 017835
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $17.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)