Britten, Benjamin (Dressen) Opera Arias, v.1

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Britten, Benjamin (Dressen)

    Opera Arias, v.1 (Dressen) [soprano]

    Contents: Embroidery Aria (from Peter Grimes); Glitter of Waves (from Peter Grimes); I'm Full of Happiness (from Albert Herring); Is This All (from Albert Herring); Let Her Among You (from Peter Grimes); Now Then! Notebook! (from Albert Herring); She Sleeps As a Rose (from Rape of Lucretia); Time Treads Upon Hands (from Rape of Lucretia); Tis Safe For Kings (from Gloriana).
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 015260
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.50

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)