Bordogni, Marco (Schwartz) Vocalises, v.2 w/Audio

Trombone Studies & Etudes

  • Bordogni, Marco (Schwartz)

    Vocalises, v.2 w/Audio (Schwartz)

    Solo book with a CD of live acoustic grand piano accompaniments for the original volume 2 of Bordogni's 12 vocalises. This selection corresponds to numbers 46 - 48, and 52 through 60 in the first volume of Joannes Rochut's Melodious Etudes as published by Carl Fischer (#00857). Additional tracks on the CD transpose one etude to the same key as used in the Rochut edition, and provides optional tempos suitable for practice for four other etudes. Piano performances by Hanako Yamagata.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Studies & Etudes
    • Item: 042984
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)