Boehme, Oskar (Herbst) Concerto in Fm, op 18

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Boehme, Oskar (Herbst)

    Concerto in Fm, op 18 (Herbst)

    Romantic concerto with tuneful melodies and technical displays such as 16th note triplet ascending arpeggios, chromatic runs, and quick moving sequential passages. Movements are entitled: Allegro Moderato; Adagio Religioso; Rondo (Allegro Scherzando). Double tonguing likely required for articulated passages. Range from low A below the staff to high D above. -pc


    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 035378
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $17.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)