Schnyder, Daniel Sonata

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Schnyder, Daniel


    Dedicated to David Taylor, New York City freelance bass trombonist. This Tenor Trombone Sonata (not to be confused with Schnyder's Concerto) is a large work in three movements - Blues, American Ballad and Below Surface. Winner of the 1996 InternationalTrumpet Guild Composition Contest. This edition is adapted from the original composition for bass trombone.

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 044118
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $46.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)